Winter Weather

I have been loving all of the rain we are getting. Today, as I was working on a few projects, I could hear that the rain coming down harder. When I looked outside I realized it was hailing. So of course, since we rarely see hail, I pulled out the camera to take a picture of our front yard.

When I picked up the kids from school, it started to hail again. They were thrilled to watch their play area slowly turn white, and then as quickly as it came it was gone. Many of the kids in Matt’s Kindergarten class had never seen hail before. What a crazy weather week for San Diego, I love it!

Leave a Reply

