I promise to blog more often

Yes, I’ve had this thought before, that it would probably be better to blog at least once a month, maybe even once a week, but I haven’t been very good at it.

I just wanted to post a few new items that are available at the Daily Scoop. I’ve been wanting to make some aprons for some time, and I finally got around to it. They have a vintage feel, but are perfect for everyday cooking in the kitchen. I also now have dishtowels and journals.

img_4270.jpgimg_4274.jpgimg_4281.jpg

img_4283.jpg

Some other exciting news for Fire and Flowers is that you can now purchase some of my clips and baby apparel at Niche Boutique in Little Italy.

I have also started working with clients for my new practice in nutrition. Check me out here: www.abundant-nutrition.com.

One response to “I promise to blog more often

  1. Hey Brooke
    Just noticed your new photos of dish towels apron…nice work! I aspire to blog like you!

Leave a Reply

