Baby Gift

My cousin is having a baby girl at the beginning of the year, her name is Claire, and her older sisters and brother are excited for her arrival.  Here’s what I gave her for her shower.

baby-wipes-small-blanket.jpg

I covered a travel wipe container with a layer of batting, fabric and trim.  This was an awesome “no sew” project, I haven’t used hot glue in awhile, and I had to remind myself not to burn my fingers.  The blanket is 20″ x 20″, the perfect size for use in the carseat and stroller.

We too are excited to meet Claire soon!

One response to “Baby Gift

  1. And I loved it! I can’t wait for Claire to use it! Thanks Brooke!

Leave a Reply

